Dobrodošli na zvanične stranice Filozofskog fakulteta Univerziteta u Sarajevu

Mobilnost studenata


Applicants eligible for the fellowship are writers from all genres under 35 (born after 1982 - from 1 January 1983 onwards) from CEI Member States, which are not part of the European Union (Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia and Ukraine).

The deadline is 30 April 2017.

Call for applications

Registration form